Sigma Kappa

Contact Us

Contact Us

Sigma Kappa National Headquarters
695 Pro-Med Lane, Suite 300
Carmel, IN 46032-5323
 

Officer Emails

President:   zetasigmaskpresident@gmail.com

VP of Standards and Excellence:   zetasigmaevp@gmail.com

VP of Programming:   zetasigmaskvpp@gmail.com

VP of New Member Education:   zetasigmavpnme@gmail.com

VP of Membership:   zetasigmavpm@gmail.com

VP of Academic Excellence:   zetasigmaskvps@gmail.com

VP of Alumnae Relations:   zetasigmaskvpar@gmail.com

VP of Finance:   zetasigmavpf@gmail.com

VP of Communications and Operations:   zetasigmavpc@gmail.com

VP of Philanthropic Service:   zetasigmaskvpps@gmail.com

Panhellenic Delegate:   Uabskpd@gmail.com

Social Chairman:   Uabsksocial@gmail.com

Sisterhood Chairman:   Uabsksisterhood@gmail.com

Public Relations Chairman:   Uabskpr@gmail.com

Ritual Chairman:   uabskritual@gmail.com

Activities Chairman:   Uabskactivities@gmail.com

Pearl Points Chairman:   zetasigmaskppc@gmail.com

Assistant VP of New Member Education:   uabskvpnmea@gmail.com

Blazer Showdown Chairman:   Uabskblazershowdown@gmail.com

Historian:   zetasigmaskhistorian@gmail.com

Webmaster/Triangle Correspondent:   uabskwebmaster@gmail.com

We can't wait to hear from you!